Favorite Images 2014

With only two days left for 2014 I thought it was time to share my favorite images from 2014.  Last year I chose 13 photos for 2013 and this year 14 for 2014.

For the last two and a half years, photography has been my life.  Learning technical aspects as well as artistic to bring my photography to a new level.  Working on finding my style and who I am as a photographer. As I look at this collection the analytical person in me can’t help but notice a few things.  I won’t bore you with the analytical aspect, but it certainly tells me about my style and who I am as a photographer.  Maybe I have found my style.

This year has been challenging on many levels and I have felt my path disappear.  Looking forward to finding my path once again in 2015.  Whether or not it be 100% dedicated to photography, photography will always be a part of who I am.   

 

 

18 thoughts on “Favorite Images 2014

  1. Pingback: Favorite Images 2016 | Different Isn't Wrong, It's Just Different

What do you think?

