Not So Soft – Rather Bold

Last Friday in my post Friday Floral – Some Softness, I mentioned how my photos this year of wildflowers had a softer look.  Well, on Sunday morning while photographing wildflowers at Desert Botanical Garden, the early morning light was incredible!  I couldn’t resist making some not so soft – rather bold images of the wildflowers, this is one of them.

Hope you enjoy!

Unfortunately, due to some infringement of my work, I will be using larger and more significant watermarks.

purple wildflowers

3 thoughts on “Not So Soft – Rather Bold

  1. mrsbearfoot

    This is so pretty! I love the various hues of purple.
    Also wanted to let you know my blog is back online. I took it down for a while yesterday and this morning to fix some things. My URL is the same but I have changed the blog title and the theme – but it is still Mike & Lindy. 🙂

    ~Lindy

    Like

    Reply
    1. tbeckerphotos Post author

      I have been having some infringement issues with my blog. Long story, but hopefully the problem is now resolved so I have made my blog public again. Thank you for requesting access!

      Like

      Reply

What do you think?

