Time To Reflect

Tis the Season!  A time to reflect on all the happenings of the last year and where the new year will take us.  Successes and failures.  Failures seems to be rather negative, I prefer to think of failures as challenges still to be overcome.

For the new year, where will my photography take me?  Will I focus only on macro photography? Or will my focus change from nature photography to fine art photography? What about my blog?  Will I make subtle changes or completely revamp for 2014?  I’m not one to be stagnant and although 2013 has been full of accomplishments, I’m feeling a need to alter my path. Only time will tell.

Until then, from my house to yours, Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas, Season’s Greetings, Happy Kwanza, Happy Chanukah!

One thought on “Time To Reflect

  1. Pingback: Friday Floral – Week #1 | Different Isn't Wrong, It's Just Different

What do you think?

